Home
Gregory White
Steven Copulsky
Nilesh Patel
Julia Tcherkassova
Timothy Gallagher
Dorothy Heyl
Investment Criteria
Contact
Disclaimer
 


Address: 2 Overhill Road, Suite 215, Scarsdale, NY  10583

Telephone: 914-725-9380

Facsimile: 914-725-9385


Gregory White: gwhite@primaadvisors.com

Steven Copulsky: scopulsky@primaadvisors.com

Nilesh Patel: npatel@primaadvisors.com

Julia Tcherkassova: jtcherkassova@primaadvisors.com

Timothy Gallagher: tgallagher@primaadvisors.com

Dorothy Heyl: dheyl@primaadvisors.com

Laura Landau: llandau@primaadvisors.com